+7 (904) 1326619
+7 (3952) 240-065
info@irkutskhostel.ru  |  乘车路线
+7 (3952) 481-689
+7 9246093221
infobk@irkutskhostel.ru  |  乘车路线

评论

Sergio

November, 2, 2012
MEDELLIN
Irkutsk hostel is located right in the historic district. The waterfront Angara 5-7 minutes. We took a very warm and caring. My friends and I took 2 rooms. In one of the rooms had a kitchen, so we had the opportunity to taste the Siberian dumplings, once we were settled. The hostel staff is very friendly. Irkutsk highly recommend guests use the hospitality of Siberians.

Robert

November, 2, 2012
USA
The location was good, rooms were adequate and the staff was very helpful. Our Friends in the city took the address and will recommend it to others coming in later this year. The location is a plus.!! We would happlily use that hotel again.

Konstantinos

November, 2, 2012
Nicosia
Close to the city center. Really nice little hotel

Luis Prieto

October, 25, 2012
Spain
Nice hostel, the staff are very good and help about the turistic options, to visit Baikal, city tours. One of the best hostels that i visit in the world, i have travelled around the world and for me, Lisbon Hostel in Portugal, Irkutsk Hostel in Russia, and one in London are the best ... The staff are very funny. I prologue one week more, for the hostel and the city. The best option to visit Baikal lake is this hostel.

Justin

October, 25, 2012
Tennessee, USA
I enjoyed my stay here, made a few friends and felt quite at home. Liked having a TV felt like you could relax and chill out as opposed to having to go out or use your computer. Top marks in respect to cleanliness and character.

Arad

October, 25, 2012
India
Great atmosphere, efficient service, very helpful and knowledgeable staff, vibrant place pulsating with life! I will stay there again and also recommend to friends.

Jane

October, 25, 2012
Ireland
It was my first hostel ever and I really enjoyed it! I got a 6 beds female dorm and it was really nice. Everything was really clean, the staff was nice!

Mike

October, 25, 2012
GB
I was very happy with the Irkutsk Hostel.Very modern and clean, well placed for central activities, yet in a quiet position. The staff in reception were so very helpful and spoke excellent English.Communal room and kitchen were pleasant too. Altogether I would highly recommend this hostel. Good value for money!

Julia

October, 25, 2012
GB
Good location - in a short walk from city center, inexpensive taxi (if booked by phone) from the airport, also accessible by minibus, but we haven\t tried. Comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. A good place to stop on the way to / from Baikal.

Tan-lin

October, 25, 2012
very clean good location friendly staff the receptionists english is good
展开:

写评论

住宿的地方*
您叫什么名字*
您的电子邮箱
您来自哪个城市

消息通知*

验证码*
小写字母以及数字


写评论

最新评论
安东
(明斯克)

雅致不错的旅馆并且和同等酒店相比价格实惠,对于旅客来说是非常棒的选择!
Pui Yiu Lau

省钱实惠,非常感谢!尤其是前台的接待人员,总是热心的给我们提出很多建议!:)

天气
+4°C多云
无降水
风 NE 2 m/s
夜间 +2°C
早上 +3°C

马上预定

填写区域

房间类型:

联系人*:
E-mail*:
电话号码*:
备注:



叶卡捷琳娜, 发展和预订部门的经理
03.09.2015