Отзывы

Alexey

26 ноября 2012 г.
Moscow
You are able to feel like at home. Quiet hotel. The airport is close.

Pornsak

26 ноября 2012 г.
Nakhon Pathom
People working in hotel are very friendful. Desaign is pleasant. Our staying in hotel was comfortable.

Roderick

26 ноября 2012 г.
Canada
Very friendly staff willing to assist. Free wifi, clean well kept rooms.

Dandan

26 ноября 2012 г.
China
We stopped here for 1day/2nts on our Baikal trip on way back from Irkutsk to Moscow. Due to the fact of an early morning flight we had choosen this place. But this hostel is good and cheap alternative to down town if you know how to go there which is easy. Taxi from bus terminal cost 300 Rb (15min). Marshroutka No 16C and 16K from Central rinok (market) costs 12 Rb and takes 20min. The hostel is unknown to drivers but you may look for address - there is big orange sign on a high rise builing on right hand side of Baikalskaya. There is an excellent Buryatian restaurant Istoka about 10min from hotel. Ask at the friendly reception for direction - easy.

Salmen

26 ноября 2012 г.
Tallinn
Clean big rooms

Fayliza

26 ноября 2012 г.
Sinchang
Staff was friendly and helpful with travel arrangements.

Alexey

26 ноября 2012 г.
Krasnoyarsk
Price, its very good. Comparing with Business center Baykal, its located nearby this hotel, 2 minutes on foot, price is much lower, but room is quite good.

Ilya

2 ноября 2012 г.
Kirishi
Good position near the centre of the city. Staff is nice and helpful.

Svetlana

2 ноября 2012 г.
Moscow
We were in a hostel on the Irkutsk Timiryazeva 26 - it is next to the central market. Location is fussy, a lot of people during the day, but it is very convenient to get to the bus and railway station, near the historic center. The rooms are new and clean.

Sheila

2 ноября 2012 г.
New York
The rooms and bathrooms are very clean and the hotel is quiet at night. We really enjoyed our stay there.
Читать еще отзывы:

Добавить отзыв

Место проживания*
Как Вас зовут*
Ваш e-mail
Из какого Вы города

Сообщение*

Код на картинке*
малые латинские буквы и цифры


Добавить отзыв

Последние отзывы
Мамуркова Наталия Ва

оптимальный вариант по соотношению цена-качество. Тихо, уютно, приветливо. Правда, 6 этаж без лифта далековато....
Антон
(Минск)

Шикарный хостел с расценками вдвое ниже чем у гостиниц с аналогичным уровнем сервиса. Идеальный вариант для проживания в командировке....

Погода
+3°Cмалооблачно
без осадков
ветер В 2 м/c
Утром +7°C
Днем +12°C

Экспресс бронирование

Заполните поля

Тип размещения:

С По

Контактное лицо (ФИО)*:
Email*:
Номер телефона*:
Комментарий:



Екатерина, менеджер по развитию и бронированию
03.09.2015