Отзывы

Sergio

2 ноября 2012 г.
MEDELLIN
Irkutsk hostel is located right in the historic district. The waterfront Angara 5-7 minutes. We took a very warm and caring. My friends and I took 2 rooms. In one of the rooms had a kitchen, so we had the opportunity to taste the Siberian dumplings, once we were settled. The hostel staff is very friendly. Irkutsk highly recommend guests use the hospitality of Siberians.

Robert

2 ноября 2012 г.
USA
The location was good, rooms were adequate and the staff was very helpful. Our Friends in the city took the address and will recommend it to others coming in later this year. The location is a plus.!! We would happlily use that hotel again.

Konstantinos

2 ноября 2012 г.
Nicosia
Close to the city center. Really nice little hotel

Luis Prieto

25 октября 2012 г.
Spain
Nice hostel, the staff are very good and help about the turistic options, to visit Baikal, city tours. One of the best hostels that i visit in the world, i have travelled around the world and for me, Lisbon Hostel in Portugal, Irkutsk Hostel in Russia, and one in London are the best ... The staff are very funny. I prologue one week more, for the hostel and the city. The best option to visit Baikal lake is this hostel.

Justin

25 октября 2012 г.
Tennessee, USA
I enjoyed my stay here, made a few friends and felt quite at home. Liked having a TV felt like you could relax and chill out as opposed to having to go out or use your computer. Top marks in respect to cleanliness and character.

Arad

25 октября 2012 г.
India
Great atmosphere, efficient service, very helpful and knowledgeable staff, vibrant place pulsating with life! I will stay there again and also recommend to friends.

Jane

25 октября 2012 г.
Ireland
It was my first hostel ever and I really enjoyed it! I got a 6 beds female dorm and it was really nice. Everything was really clean, the staff was nice!

Mike

25 октября 2012 г.
GB
I was very happy with the Irkutsk Hostel.Very modern and clean, well placed for central activities, yet in a quiet position. The staff in reception were so very helpful and spoke excellent English.Communal room and kitchen were pleasant too. Altogether I would highly recommend this hostel. Good value for money!

Julia

25 октября 2012 г.
GB
Good location - in a short walk from city center, inexpensive taxi (if booked by phone) from the airport, also accessible by minibus, but we haven\t tried. Comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. A good place to stop on the way to / from Baikal.

Tan-lin

25 октября 2012 г.
very clean good location friendly staff the receptionists english is good
Читать еще отзывы:

Добавить отзыв

Место проживания*
Как Вас зовут*
Ваш e-mail
Из какого Вы города

Сообщение*

Код на картинке*
малые латинские буквы и цифры


Добавить отзыв

Последние отзывы
Валерий
(Новосибирск)

Выражаю признательность коллективу Иркутск Хостела за добродушный прием, останавливался в гостинице на ул. Тимирязева недалеко от Институт...
Ирина
(Якутск)

Очень приятные впечатления о гостинице. Уютно, чисто, гостеприимно. Квартирные номера светлые и удобные (все для проживания есть)...

Погода
-16°Cпасмурно
без осадков
ветер ЮВ 3 м/c
Днем -3°C
Вечером -9°C

Экспресс бронирование

Заполните поля

Тип размещения:

С По

Контактное лицо (ФИО)*:
Email*:
Номер телефона*:
Комментарий:



Екатерина, менеджер по развитию и бронированию
03.09.2015