+7 (904) 1326619
+7 (3952) 240-065
info@irkutskhostel.ru  |  乘车路线
+7 (3952) 206-852
+7 914 931 53 11
infotm@irkutskhostel.ru  |  乘车路线
+7 (3952) 481-689
+7 914 931 53 11
infobk@irkutskhostel.ru  |  乘车路线

评论

Alexey

November, 26, 2012
Moscow
You are able to feel like at home. Quiet hotel. The airport is close.

Pornsak

November, 26, 2012
Nakhon Pathom
People working in hotel are very friendful. Desaign is pleasant. Our staying in hotel was comfortable.

Roderick

November, 26, 2012
Canada
Very friendly staff willing to assist. Free wifi, clean well kept rooms.

Dandan

November, 26, 2012
China
We stopped here for 1day/2nts on our Baikal trip on way back from Irkutsk to Moscow. Due to the fact of an early morning flight we had choosen this place. But this hostel is good and cheap alternative to down town if you know how to go there which is easy. Taxi from bus terminal cost 300 Rb (15min). Marshroutka No 16C and 16K from Central rinok (market) costs 12 Rb and takes 20min. The hostel is unknown to drivers but you may look for address - there is big orange sign on a high rise builing on right hand side of Baikalskaya. There is an excellent Buryatian restaurant Istoka about 10min from hotel. Ask at the friendly reception for direction - easy.

Salmen

November, 26, 2012
Tallinn
Clean big rooms

Fayliza

November, 26, 2012
Sinchang
Staff was friendly and helpful with travel arrangements.

Alexey

November, 26, 2012
Krasnoyarsk
Price, its very good. Comparing with Business center Baykal, its located nearby this hotel, 2 minutes on foot, price is much lower, but room is quite good.

Ilya

November, 2, 2012
Kirishi
Good position near the centre of the city. Staff is nice and helpful.

Svetlana

November, 2, 2012
Moscow
We were in a hostel on the Irkutsk Timiryazeva 26 - it is next to the central market. Location is fussy, a lot of people during the day, but it is very convenient to get to the bus and railway station, near the historic center. The rooms are new and clean.

Sheila

November, 2, 2012
New York
The rooms and bathrooms are very clean and the hotel is quiet at night. We really enjoyed our stay there.
展开:

写评论

住宿的地方*
您叫什么名字*
您的电子邮箱
您来自哪个城市

消息通知*

验证码*
小写字母以及数字


写评论

最新评论
Pui Yiu Lau

省钱实惠,非常感谢!尤其是前台的接待人员,总是热心的给我们提出很多建议!:)
丹尼尔
(叶卡捷琳堡)

我到伊尔库茨克出差到了这个旅馆。我非常喜欢这里的一切,很大的房间带有厨房和卫生间,特别感谢管理员的帮助,为我细心解释怎样才能更加方便到达一些地方,还帮助我预定出租车。当我必须出去去一些地方几天时,他们还免费帮我照看我的东西。总之这是一个非常棒的出差的地方。...

天气
+4°C
无降水
风 SE 4 m/s
夜间 -2°C
早上 0°C

马上预定

填写区域

房间类型:

联系人*:
E-mail*:
电话号码*:
备注:



叶卡捷琳娜, 发展和预订部门的经理
03.09.2015